Corporate Governance

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Kevin Comcowich  Chairperson   Committee Member
Uday Garg   Committee Member  
George F.J. Gosbee Financial Expert Committee Member Chairperson Chairperson
Rajiv Shah  Committee Member   Committee Member
Chairperson Chair Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert